FC Westchester

FC Westchester Armour Scarsdale, N.Y.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Westchester U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2006 Defender Lucas Arbelaez 4 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
2006 Forward Lorenzo Arzan 5 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2006 Forward Nikita Dushkevich 5 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2006 Forward Billy Gillespie 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Defender Byron Grevious 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Forward Jonah Gurion 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Defender Alexander Hauschild 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Wilder Judelson 5 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Goalkeeper Lennart Lehmitz 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Defender Thomas Lyden 5 0 0.0 0 3 0 FT
2006 Field Player Dimitrios Mahairas 6 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Defender Zach Munno 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Patrick O'Donohue 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Field Player Antony Recinos 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Midfielder David Urrutia 5 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Forward Franco Waisburg 4 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605174
Sat Sep 7 12:00PM FC Westchester U-14 2 Field 4 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-14 3
GAME ID #6605206
Sat Sep 14 12:00PM FC Westchester U-14 3 SUNY Purchase FCW Grass Pitch Purchase,NY
NEFC U-14 3
GAME ID #6605246
Sun Sep 22 3:15PM FC Westchester U-14 2 Field 1 Acton,MA
Boston Bolts U-14 6
GAME ID #6606053
Sat Sep 28 12:00PM FC Westchester U-14 1 OSP #2 (back field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 5
GAME ID #6606094
Sat Oct 5 12:00PM FC Westchester U-14 1 SUNY Purchase FCW Grass Pitch Purchase,NY
New York City FC U-14 5
GAME ID #6606157
Sat Oct 19 12:00PM FC Westchester U-14 SUNY Purchase FCW Grass Pitch Purchase,NY
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-14
GAME ID #6606247
Sat Nov 2 10:30AM FC Westchester U-14 Ophir Turf field - Purchase ,NY
New York Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6606451
Sat Nov 9 12:00PM FC Westchester U-14 SUNY Purchase - Stadium Turf Purchase,NY
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14
GAME ID #6606491
Sun Nov 10 3:15PM FC Westchester U-14 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606556
Sat Nov 23 12:00PM FC Westchester U-14 SUNY Purchase - Stadium Turf Purchase,NY
Met Oval U-14
GAME ID #6606722
Sun Mar 1 12:00AM FC Westchester U-14 TBD
New York City FC U-14
GAME ID #6606734
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM FC Westchester U-14 TBD
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14
GAME ID #6606854
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM FC Westchester U-14 TBD
New York Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6606941
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM FC Westchester U-14 TBD
World Class FC U-14
GAME ID #6607063
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM FC Westchester U-14 TBD
New York Cosmos U-14
GAME ID #6607149
Sat May 2 3:00PM FC Westchester U-14 Valeo FC Newton Centre,MA
Valeo Futbol Club U-14
GAME ID #6607175
Sat May 9 12:00AM FC Westchester U-14 TBD
TSF Academy U-14
GAME ID #6607267
Sat May 16 12:00AM FC Westchester U-14 TBD
World Class FC U-14
GAME ID #6607292
Sat May 30 12:00AM FC Westchester U-14 TBD
New England Revolution U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Stephen Carson Academy Director
Jeffrey Fleischmann Assistant Coach
George Gjokaj Technical Director
Christopher Weeks Head Coach