FC Westchester

FC Westchester Armour Scarsdale, N.Y.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Westchester U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2001 Defender Diego Barrantes 3 1 20.0 0 0 0 PT
2001 Midfielder Alonso Barrantes 3 1 20.0 0 0 0 PT
2002 Forward Nicholas Fernandes 5 5 100.0 0 2 0 FT
2001 Goalkeeper Jack Gjokaj 5 5 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2002 Forward Dardan Gjonbalaj 5 4 80.0 0 0 0 FT
2002 Midfielder Jackson Gould 5 5 100.0 0 1 0 FT
2002 Midfielder Osvin Hernandez 4 4 80.0 0 1 0 FT
2002 Defender Diego Kaune 3 2 40.0 0 0 0 FT
2002 Forward Petro Klishch 5 5 100.0 2 0 0 FT
2002 Midfielder Christopher Puelles 3 2 40.0 0 0 0 FT
2002 Midfielder Jonathan Seidman 5 5 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2002 Forward Ashaasea Sankofa Thomas 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2001 Midfielder Nicholas Toledo 5 5 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2001 Midfielder William Tomlinson 5 2 40.0 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6597303
Sat Sep 7 2:45PM FC Westchester U-18/19 0 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Empire United U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579426
Sat Sep 14 5:00PM FC Westchester U-18/19 0 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Purchase,NY
Met Oval U-18/19 4
GAME ID #6597319
Sat Sep 21 4:30PM FC Westchester U-18/19 2 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Purchase,NY
Boston Bolts U-18/19 5
GAME ID #6597328
Sat Sep 28 2:30PM FC Westchester U-18/19 0 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 4
GAME ID #6579534
Sat Oct 5 3:00PM FC Westchester U-18/19 2 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Purchase,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6579564
Sat Oct 19 2:00PM FC Westchester U-18/19 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Purchase,NY
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-18/19
GAME ID #6579580
Sat Oct 26 4:30PM FC Westchester U-18/19 Capelli Sport Field at Sycamore Recreation Complex - Field #5 Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19
GAME ID #6579602
Sat Nov 2 6:30PM FC Westchester U-18/19 Ophir Turf field - Purchase ,NY
New York Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6597423
Sat Nov 9 6:00PM FC Westchester U-18/19 SUNY Purchase - Stadium Turf Purchase,NY
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-18/19
GAME ID #6597448
Sun Nov 10 2:15PM FC Westchester U-18/19 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 1 (Turf) Brooklyn,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597477
Sat Nov 23 6:00PM FC Westchester U-18/19 SUNY Purchase - Stadium Turf Purchase,NY
Met Oval U-18/19
GAME ID #6597582
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM FC Westchester U-18/19 TBD
Met Oval U-18/19
GAME ID #6597611
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM FC Westchester U-18/19 TBD
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-18/19
GAME ID #6597651
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM FC Westchester U-18/19 TBD
New York Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6597697
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM FC Westchester U-18/19 TBD
BW Gottschee Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597741
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM FC Westchester U-18/19 TBD
PA Classics U-18/19
GAME ID #6597835
Sat May 2 12:00AM FC Westchester U-18/19 TBD
Seacoast United U-18/19
GAME ID #6597871
Sat May 9 12:00AM FC Westchester U-18/19 TBD
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-18/19
GAME ID #6597893
Sun May 10 12:00AM FC Westchester U-18/19 TBD
New York Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6597906
Sat May 16 12:00AM FC Westchester U-18/19 TBD
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19
GAME ID #6597962
Sat May 30 12:00AM FC Westchester U-18/19 TBD
FC DELCO U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Stephen Carson Academy Director
Jeffrey Fleischmann Assistant Coach
Christopher Weeks Assistant Coach
George Gjokaj Head Coach