FC Westchester

FC Westchester Armour Scarsdale, N.Y.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Westchester U-15

2018-2019 Season | FC Westchester

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
17 2004 Field Player James Baculima 10 10 90.9 1 1 0 FT
0 2004 Goalkeeper Luke Cosmo Casallas 8 6 54.5 0 0 0 FT
01 2004 Goalkeeper Nathaniel Dyott 8 5 45.5 0 0 0 FT
6 2004 Field Player Gabriel Franchi 11 10 90.9 1 1 0 FT
13 2004 Midfielder Samuel Gjokaj 11 11 100.0 0 2 0 FT
18 2004 Field Player Lior Gurion 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2004 Field Player Bennett Hauck 11 10 90.9 0 0 0 FT
10 2004 Field Player Luke Ingber 11 4 36.4 1 1 0 FT
20 2004 Field Player Daniel Istambouli 11 9 81.8 2 1 0 FT
11 2004 Field Player Samuel Jung 11 3 27.3 1 0 0 FT
5 2004 Field Player Daniel Kniffen 11 5 45.5 0 0 0 FT
21 2004 Field Player Kevin Lucero 6 5 45.5 0 0 0 FT
3 2004 Defender Ryan Lyppens 11 1 9.1 0 0 0 FT
12 2004 Field Player Gael Morales 11 11 100.0 2 0 0 FT
2 2004 Field Player Adrian Pilet 11 10 90.9 0 0 0 FT
8 2004 Field Player Angelo Salazar 9 8 72.7 0 0 2 FT
4 2004 Field Player Andrew Seidman 11 4 36.4 0 0 0 FT
2004 Goalkeeper Jacob Tamarchenko 0 0 0 0 0 0
99 2004 Field Player Lucas Zabarburu 4 1 9.1 0 1 0 FT
77 2004 Field Player Alex Zacharkevics 9 7 63.6 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5296381
Sat Sep 1 11:00AM FC Westchester U-15 0 SUNY Purchase FCW Grass Pitch Purchase,NY
Montreal Impact FC U-15 6
GAME ID #5296382
Sat Sep 8 12:00PM FC Westchester U-15 0 SUNY Purchase FCW Grass Pitch Purchase,NY
Baltimore Armour U-15 2
GAME ID #5296383
Sun Sep 9 10:00AM FC Westchester U-15 0 SUNY Purchase FCW Grass Pitch Purchase,NY
Bethesda SC U-15 4
GAME ID #5296384
Sat Sep 15 2:00PM FC Westchester U-15 2 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Purchase,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #5296656
Sat Sep 22 12:00PM FC Westchester U-15 1 TD Bank OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 2
GAME ID #5296607
Sun Sep 30 4:00PM FC Westchester U-15 1 Ophir Turf field - Purchase ,NY
New York Soccer Club U-15 2
GAME ID #5296164
Sat Oct 13 2:00PM FC Westchester U-15 1 Ridgefield Park Sports Complex - Overpeck F2 Ridgefield Park,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-15 2
GAME ID #5296385
Sat Oct 20 2:00PM FC Westchester U-15 2 SUNY Purchase FCW Grass Pitch Purchase,NY
Boston Bolts U-15 4
GAME ID #5296142
Sat Oct 27 4:30PM FC Westchester U-15 1 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 1 (Turf) Brooklyn,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #5296386
Sat Nov 3 5:00PM FC Westchester U-15 0 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Purchase,NY
New York City FC U-15 2
GAME ID #5296537
Sat Nov 10 1:00PM FC Westchester U-15 2 Met Oval Maspeth,NY
Met Oval U-15 4
GAME ID #5296387
Sun Mar 10 12:00PM FC Westchester U-15 Hackley School North turf field (HSNTF) Tarrytown,NY
New York Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5296100
Sat Mar 16 10:00AM FC Westchester U-15 Knights Field (Turf) Bridgeport,CT
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15
GAME ID #5903914
Sat Mar 23 10:00AM FC Westchester U-15 SUNY Purchase - Stadium Turf Purchase,NY
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5903780
Sat Mar 30 12:00AM FC Westchester U-15 TBD
New York Cosmos U-15
GAME ID #5903913
Sat Apr 6 10:00AM FC Westchester U-15 SUNY Purchase - Stadium Turf Purchase,NY
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-15
GAME ID #5903912
Sun Apr 14 1:01PM FC Westchester U-15 SUNY Purchase Baseball Turf Purchase,NY
Met Oval U-15
GAME ID #5903911
Sun Apr 28 11:00AM FC Westchester U-15 SUNY Purchase FCW Grass Pitch Purchase,NY
Empire United U-15
GAME ID #5928100
Sat May 4 1:45PM FC Westchester U-15 Ukrop Park #6 Richmond,VA
Richmond United U-15
GAME ID #5903312
Sun May 5 9:30AM FC Westchester U-15 Howison Homestead Park Howison #3 (Turf) Manassas,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-15
GAME ID #5903910
Sat May 11 10:00AM FC Westchester U-15 SUNY Purchase - Stadium Turf Purchase,NY
Seacoast United U-15
GAME ID #5903843
Sun May 12 2:00PM FC Westchester U-15 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New York City FC U-15
GAME ID #5903909
Sat May 18 4:00PM FC Westchester U-15 SUNY Purchase FCW Grass Pitch Purchase,NY
New York Cosmos U-15
GAME ID #5903847
Sat Jun 1 2:15PM FC Westchester U-15 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
New England Revolution U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Stephen Carson Academy Director
Delfin Ferreres Assistant Coach
Marc Sabate Assistant Coach
George Gjokaj Head Coach